خدمات

كان هدفنا بسيطًا: نريد مساعدة الشركات في أي مكان في العالم على تحقيق أفكارهم في أسواق التمويل الإسلامي الآخذة في التوسع. لذلك إذا كان لديك منتج ترغب في استكشاف خصائصه ضمن سياق الشريعة ، فنحن نحب أن نسمع منك.

هيئة الرقابة الشرعية

يواجه قطاع المالية الإسلامية العديد من التحديات التي تفرض عليه إعادة التفكير في طرق إدارة هيئات الرقابة الشرعية، فالبيئة الرقابية والتعقيدات التي تعيق إطلاق المنتجات الإسلامية إضافة إلى حاجة العملاء إلى اعتماد الوثائق المطلوبة بسرعة وسهولة أكثر من ذي قبل باتت

لقراءة المزيد

المعيار الدولي لارتباطات التأكيدISAE 3000

نمارس أعمال التأكيد على الالتزام بالضوابط الشرعية عبر الاسترشاد بمعيار ارتباطات التأكيدISAE 3000 المعترف به دوليا، إذ يتم تحديد نطاق العمل وفقاً لمعايير الحوكمة الشرعية الداخلية، واحتياجات الاستثمارات المنفذة وضوابطها، بالإضافة إلى مستوى الضمان المصمم وفقاً لذلك.

لقراءة المزيد

التدقيق الشرعي الداخلي

تشمل خدمة التدقيق الشرعي مراجعة المعاملات والمنتجات والبيانات المالية بشكل منتظم سنوياً وباستخدام منهجية مهنية، إذ يقوم فريق التدقيق الشرعي بإعداد برامج العمل وتحديد أهداف المهمة في ضوء الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية الصادرة عن هيئة الرقابة الشرعية الخاصة بالمؤسسة، مع الأخذ بالاعتبار الجزئيات المتعلقة بإدارة المخاطر وتقارير إدارة الالتزام.

لقراءة المزيد

خدمات التدقيق الشرعي الخارجي

يعتبر التدقيق الشرعي الخارجي أداة مهمة تدعم الثقة بين المؤسسة والجهات الراغبة في الحصول على رأي يعكس بشفافية مدى توافق أنشطة المؤسسة وعملياتها وأنظمتها الداخلية مع الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية

لقراءة المزيد

الخدمة السريعة

في عالم الاستثمار لكل ساعة قيمتها، فالعامل الزمني في غاية الأهمية، لذلك فإن “خدمة المراجعة الشرعية السريعة” المتوفرة لدينا هي أسرع وسيلة للحصول على مراجعة فورية لاستثماراتكم في ضوء الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية وفي إطار الاحترافية. هذا الخيار

لقراءة المزيد

فحص وتقييم مذكرات الطرح العام

بصفتنا مستشاراً شرعياً لعدد من الشركات المتنوعة التي قامت بطرح أسهمها طرحاً عاماً في سوق الأسهم نمتلك خبرة لا يستهان بها في هذا المجال، وكجزء من عملية التقييم يمكننا المساعدة في الاكتشاف المبكر لأي عامل يعيق توافق سهم الشركة مع الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية لمعالجته

لقراءة المزيد

التدقيق الشرعي عن بعد

تم تصميم خدمة التدقيق الشرعي عن بعد لتكون طريقة آمنة وفعالة، تبدأ من جمع المعلومات مروراً بمراجعة المستندات إلى تدقيق العمليات المنفذة وتنتهي بإصدار التقارير. لقد صممنا هذه الخدمة لتكون سهلة وآمنة وتزودكم بتقييم سريع ودقيق.

لقراءة المزيد

فحص الأسهم الخاصة

خبرتنا الواسعة في تقديم خدماتنا للشركات العاملة في القطاعات المتعددة كانت نتاج معرفتنا بالضوابط والمعايير الشرعية وممارسات الصناعة الحديثة، يمكننا تقديم خدمات الفحص والتقييم وفق الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية بالسرعة التي تحتاجها الشركات في عمليات الاستثمار الخاص لاتخاذ القرار المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب.

لقراءة المزيد

Services

Our goal has been simple: we want to help companies anywhere in the world bring their ideas to life in the expanding markets of Islamic Finance. So if you have a product whose characteristics you would like to explore within a Sharia context then we’d love to hear from you.

Sharia Supervisory Board

We identify and assemble the right scholars for your transaction, and set up the Sharia Board for your Company. We then assign a dedicated Sharia manager as a focal point for you to liaise with and to help support you in implementing and managing the Sharia rules and guidelines.

Read More

Sharia Assurance (ISAE 3000)

Our Sharia assurance practice is guided by the most widely recognized international standard, ISAE 3000. Under this service, the scope of work is sized to your specific Sharia governance, controls and investment needs and the level of assurance is designed accordingly for your stakeholders.

Read More

Internal Sharia Audit

This practice takes into account Sharia non-compliance risks and engages in reviewing all transactions, products, & financial statements on a regular basis so as to ensure compliance with guidelines laid down by your Sharia Board.

Read More

External Sharia Audit

Our external Sharia audit is a trust engendering tool. Our practice underpins the trust of Islamic stewardship between your company and those who wish to see an honest view of the implementation of Sharia compliance in your firm.

Read More

Express Certification

In the world of investments every hour counts. This is why our express service is the fastest way to get your transaction reviewed in light of Sharia principles. This option is most suitable for critical investments that need immediate reviews and is ideal for urgent feedback and analysis.

Read More

IPO Certificate of Compliance

As a Sharia advisor, we have an incredible experience in serving diverse companies through their IPO journey. Our Sharia evaluation will help your IPO transaction become aware of any “non-compliance listing” beforehand and advise on potential solutions to attain Sharia compliance.

Read More

Remote Sharia Audit

Our digitally managed Sharia audits are designed to work remotely in a safe, secure and efficient way. From collecting information to reviewing documentation to auditing transactions and issuing reports, our remote Sharia audit is underpinned with easy to use delivery model, so as to provide you with a fast, accurate, safe and secure remote assessment.

Read More

Private Equity Screening

We have certified 40+ private equity funds with 3 billion Saudi Riyals under management covering a wide spectrum of targeted acquisitions in different parts of the world. With our Shariah knowledge and modern-day industry practices, we can deliver Sharia compliance health checks and insights with the speed that private equity firms need to make decisions.

Read More